Welcome to the Class 40 Preservation Society

Registered Charity No: 326323 

     

At a glance...

Available Now

 Issue 141 of The Whistler


View more issues of The Whistler here

Contacts

CFPS Management Committee:                                            

Chairman & Treasurer:  

John Stephens                

38 Watkins Drive, Prestwich, Manchester, M25 0DS

 

 

chairman@cfps.co.uk

Sales:

 

sales@cfps.co.uk

 

 

 

Secretary:  

Robert Dove 

secretary@cfps.co.uk

 

 

 

Membership Secretary: 

Martin Poulter

36 Liskeard Avenue, Royton, Oldham, Lancs. OL2 6JU

 

                 

membership@cfps.co.uk

Publicity Officer:  Martin Poulter

publicity@cfps.co.uk

Engineering Officer:  

Lee Kenny                         

engineering@cfps.co.uk

 

 

 

Engineering liaison:

Eric Davies                     

volunteer@cfps.co.uk

Sales & Non Engineering liaison: 

John Stephens  

chairman@cfps.co.uk

 

 

 

Fundraising: 

Vacant 

fundraising@cfps.co.uk 

 

 

 

Preservation Officer: 

Vacant 

preservation@cfps.co.uk

 

 

 

Non CFPS Committee contacts: 

 

 

 

 

 

Magazine:

Andy Sparks                     

thewhistler@cfps.co.uk

 

 

                    
 
                                


Home    About Us    News    Events    Sales    Membership    Volunteers    Links    Contacts    40106    40135    40145    Class 40 Story    The Whistler    Diesel Books    Steam Books    CFPS Items    Model Railways    DVD    Donations            Powered by Free Website Builder