SalesNewsMembershipTours & EventsVolunteersDriver a 40DonationsOur FleetAbout usContactCFPS MagazineLinksELR Loco Roster

 

    

 

 

 

 

Welcome to the Class 40 Preservation Society

Registered Charity No: 326323

Contacts

CFPS Management Committee:
Please note that you will receive a speedier response by directing your query initially to the most relevant officer, however you are welcome to contact any member of the committee. We aim to answer all queries as soon as we are able to.

Social Media

We also have a Facebook Group & Twitter accounts.  Please click the required icon above.

Email Lists (Yahoo Group):

We have a Yahoo Group which allows us to send out Class 40 running information, and occasional Society news and items of interest to supplement our magazine "The Whistler" and newsletters.

If you'd like to be included on our Yahoo Group, please e-mail our Membership Secretary with your details.

Important note : The CFPS complies with the Data Protection Act. Email addresses supplied to us will not be passed on to any third party for spamming or other purposes.

Contacts:

CFPS Management Committee:

Chairman & Treasurer:

 

John Stephens

38 Watkins Drive, Prestwich, Manchester, M25 0DS
e-mail: chairman@cfps.co.uk

Sales:  

 

e-mail: sales@cfps.co.uk

 

Membership Secretary:

Martin Poulter

36 Liskeard Avenue, Royton, Oldham, Lancs. OL2 6JU

e-mail: membership@cfps.co.uk

 

Fundraising:   email: fundraising@cfps.co.uk

 

Engineering Officer: Lee Kenny email: engineering@cfps.co.uk

 

Preservation Officer:   email: preservation@cfps.co.uk

 

Publicity Officer & Webmaster / Social Media:

Shaun Higginbotham

email: publicity@cfps.co.uk

Secretary: Robert Dove e-mail: secretary@cfps.co.uk
     
Volunteer Liaison:    
     
Engineering liaison Eric Davies e-mail: secretary@cfps.co.uk
Sales & Non Engineering liaison John Stephens e-mail: chairman@cfps.co.uk

 

 

Non CFPS Committee contacts:

 

Magazine:

Andy Sparks

e-mail: thewhistler@cfps.co.uk

 

_______________________________________________________